Domaine Heitlinger, Pinot Noir 2018

Our opinion : A Pinot Noir with a very beautiful ruby ​​color. Aerate well to bring out the aromas because not at all the same taste as when opened ... With a screw cap, you always have to
let the wine aerate well! Otherwise, it is absolutely necessary to put them in a carafe. We have a real Pinot Noir with this touch of cherry (bigarreau) on the nose. In the mouth, there is a lot of freshness, the tannins are very supple, barely felt!

Temperature service : 12C° - 15C°

To drink : 2020 - 2025

Certification: Certified Organic

Technical sheet

15,00

Out of stock

Description

A very refreshing Pinot Noir, perfect to accompany an aperitif or a good meat ... But to put in a carafe in advance to capture all the aromas!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg

The Winemaker

The Heitlinger Estate is located in the idyllic landscape between Karlsruhe, Heidelberg and Heilbronn, known as Kraichgau. 
This ambitious ambassador of Kraichgau wine culture gives a special note to the Baden region. The search for quality, sustainability and a responsible approach to nature is the domain's trademark. Heitlinger is member of the VDP (Association of German wine estates Prädikat), an organization that brings together some of the best producers
of local wine. 
The soils are made up of loess and colored marls. This last is typical of Kraichgau, but with the exception of a few plots in France (in the Jura, Burgundy and the Rhône valley), the colorful marl is rarely found elsewhere in the world.

The Appellation

Wines for every day: Each VDP. Gutswein embodies philosophy and the distinctive signature of the winegrowers. They are often the first wines from a wine year to be bottled and sold - and therefore precursors for a vintage. The wines are grown in the estate's own vineyards. As wine growers have great freedom in wine making - classification rules do not affect significantly as the highest quality levels - from many innovative creations can be found in this range.
The VDP. Gutswein are considered a kind of business card for the cellar: an ideal way to get a first idea of ​​the style of the winemaker or become a frequent customer.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Domaine Heitlinger, Pinot Noir 2018”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Domaine Heitlinger, Pinot Noir 2018

Notre avis : Un Pinot Noir avec une très belle robe rubis. A bien aérer pour faire ressortir les arômes car pas du tout le même goût qu’à l’ouverture … Avec une capsule à vis, il faut toujours bien laisser aérer le vin ! Sinon, il faut absolument les passer en carafe.

On a un vrai Pinot Noir avec cette touche de cerise (bigarreau) au nez.

En bouche, on a énormément de fraîcheur, les tanins sont très souples, à peine ressentis !

Température : 12C° – 15C°

Garde : 2020 – 2025

Certification: Certifié Biologique

Fiche technique

15.00

7 en stock

Description

Un Pinot Noir très rafraîchissant, parfait pour accompagner un apéritif ou une bonne viande … Mais à passer en carafe à l’avance pour en capter tous les arômes !

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1 kg

Le Vigneron

Le Domaine Heitlinger se trouve dans le paysage idyllique entre Karlsruhe, Heidelberg et Heilbronn, connu sous le nom de Kraichgau.

Cet ambitieux ambassadeur de la culture du vin du Kraichgau donne une note particulière à la région du Bade.

La recherche de la qualité, de la durabilité et d’une approche responsable de la nature est la marque de fabrique du domaine. Heitlinger est membre de la VDP (Association des domaines viticoles allemands Prädikat), une organisation qui regroupe certains des meilleurs producteurs de vin du pays.

Les sols sont constitués de lœss et de marnes colorées. Cette dernière est typique du Kraichgau, mais à l’exception de quelques parcelles en France (dans le Jura, la Bourgogne et la vallée du Rhône), la marne colorée est rarement présente ailleurs dans le monde.

L'Appellation

Les vins pour tous les jours : Chaque VDP. Gutswein incarne la philosophie et la signature distinctive des viticulteurs. Ce sont souvent les premiers vins d’une année viticole à être mis en bouteille et vendus – et donc des précurseurs pour un millésime. Les vins sont cultivés dans les propres vignobles du domaine. Comme les viticulteurs ont une grande liberté dans la fabrication du vin – les règles de classification n’affectent de manière significative que les niveaux de qualité les plus élevés – de nombreuses créations innovantes peuvent être trouvées dans cette gamme.

Les VDP. Gutswein sont considérés comme une sorte de carte de visite pour la cave : un moyen idéal de se faire une première idée du style du vigneron ou devenir un client fréquent.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Domaine Heitlinger, Pinot Noir 2018”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *